canadiandebtgirl

Spend Less Than You Make

In First Steps on May 12, 2009 at 10:08 pm

Seems like simple logic.

It is a very basic principle to succeed with your personal finances.

In my case, I will be spending a great deal less than I make in order to divert most of my money towards debt repayment.

Here are some great websites and blogs I’ve used to beef up on the subject:

Get Rich Slowly
Gail Vaz-Oxlade, of ‘Til Debt Do Us Part’ fame
Man Vs. Debt
Dave Ramsey
No Credit Needed

Leave a Reply

