canadiandebtgirl

No Spend Week!

In Uncategorized on July 6, 2009 at 8:59 am

Well, after a few splurges this weekend, it is due time for a no-spend-week. This will remind me what the budget exists for, and hopefully will get me back on track to stay within it for the month.

July and August are going to be very unfrugal due to a few weddings we need to attend, but despite these events we are going to do our best to spend minimal cash. Well, at least *I* am! I can’t speak for my partner in crime.

My goal is to stay BELOW my budgeted amounts for July and August. Then any extra leftover can go straight to the bank and into the account designated for our emergency fund.

Other bloggers who have done a No-Spend-Week:

Leave a Reply

